Energy and Good Health

What a beautiful October day and I feel great. There just is nothing like having a beautiful day and having the ability to enjoy it.  A couple of months ago I was starting to feel my years creeping up on me.  My energy levels were falling and I just was not sure that I would be able to continue working very much longer. Hospital work can be very draining and my position  keeps me busy for some very long hours.

A little over a month ago things started to change for the better. Now I have all the good natural energy I need to get through the day and when bedtime comes I sleep like a baby. What a difference.

Well, like I said. It is a beautiful day and I am going to get out and enjoy it. Hope that you can too.

2 responses to “Energy and Good Health

  1. Pingback: Energy and Good Health

  2. Pingback: Energy and Good Health | The Exercise Site

Leave a Reply

